Chitty Chitty Bang Bang.

(We love you, Favorite childhood movie.)

So as you guys might or might not know, my car (le neon) died in August 2012(As my parents would say “The shitbox died) and I bought an Elantra in September (The other car that is possibly better than my car but I keep denying it because Le neon will always be my first car when in reality it is my third.) (I have a bad car history, I won’t elaborate on this). We couldn’t figure out what was wrong with my car, etc, etc, etc.  So I had bought my New to me but very old to the world winter beater to obviously get me through winter. And it has done that and has only had issues once and that being a battery problem. How Ironic (See below.)

Well Guess what ?!? My Neon starts. *Pulls out hair.* All it need was a frigin boost (and a New battery).

Now I’m stuck. The current car I have is *Cough* automatic *ew* and I hate automatics I love my stick shifts. So what do I do; sell my neon now that it works?! sell the Elantra. Keep both? Go in the Derby? With which one?

*cries in confusion* You can tell I’m such a women eh ? I can never decide on what the hell I want to do.  NEVERRRR.  I seriously feel bad for the male race for the fact that they have to deal with us women never being 100% sure of what they want.

Oh and lastly I spent 500$ on my “new to me but old to the world car” when in reality I could have had my boyfriend boost it and get a 40$ second hand battery form the scrap year.

Fantastic. Vehicles. Modes of transportation. Gas guzzlers. 

Leave a comment